MA/IN 2024 – Jury

SELECTION PANEL 2024 Robert HenkeRobert Henke is a pioneering electronic musician, sound artist, and co-founder of the renowned music software company Ableton. Robert Henke is a composer, artist and software...
Read More

MA/IN 2023 – Jury

SELECTION PANEL 2023 Sungji HongSungji Hong is a brilliant composer and Professor of Music Composition at the University of North Texas. Her honors include a Guggenheim Fellowship. Hong's music has...
Read More